View Cart


2 new songs from one man HT unit Abraxis, recorded during the Pale Creation split session, and 1 brand new song from the Omniscient VVEGAS.

Limited to 374 copies, available on 59 on Transparent Green, 89 Orange, 27 Pink, 109 Purple and 36 camo coloured vinyl, and 54 on Black (which will only available from the bands). Artwork handled on this one by Dwid Hellion of Integrity.

This is a Pre-order and will ship 11th May 2012.

Pressing Information

374 copies:
59 on Transparent Green (GOTU)
89 on solid Orange
27 solid Pink (stamped and numbered for Pre orders)
109 solid Purple
36 solid camo green
54 Black (band copies)